Get a Health Insurance Quote
Call Us: 801-377-1990
Dental For Everyone

Let our professionals help you start saving money TODAY!





Group Directory

MillerWade Group • Orem
NAME DIRECT OFF. # CELL # EMAIL ADDRESS AREA OF RESPONSIBILITY
Scott W. Miller 801-228-1377 801-358-7123 scott@millerwade.com Director of Group Benefits
Lauren Johns 801-228-1385 lauren@millerwade.com Administrative Asst to Scott Miller/Office Manager
Sarah Garcia 801-228-1380 sarah@millerwade.com Group Enrollment/Disenrollment/Quoting/Account Management
Adrienne Baer 801-377-1990 office@millerwade.com Individual Plan Support/Receptionist
Chris Miller 385-985-6666 chris@millerwade.com Individual Sales – Health, Dental, Life
Jeff Pierce 801-228-1379 801-360-7509 jeff@millerwade.com Customer Service Manager/Subagent Relations
Lynnette Badger 801-228-1382 lynnette@millerwade.com Group Quotes/Comparison Summaries/Account Management
Debbie Johnson 801-377-1990 debbie@millerwade.com Large & Small Group Sales
Steven Wade 435-669-1263 steve@millerwade.com Individual Sales – Health, Dental, Life
Fader Financial  • Orem
NAME DIRECT OFF. # CELL # EMAIL ADDRESS AREA OF RESPONSIBILITY
Talon Webb 801-228-1375 801-372-3787 talon@millerwade.com Investment & Annuity Specialist/Life & LTD Quotes
Fader Financial  • St. George
NAME DIRECT OFF. # CELL # EMAIL ADDRESS AREA OF RESPONSIBILITY
Brent Wade 801-358-7126 801-358-7126 brent@millerwade.com Retirement Planning/Wealth Accumulation Planning
Heidi Wade 435-669-0988 435-669-0988 heidi@millerwade.com Administrative Assistant to Brent Wade
MillerWade Group • Supplemental Division
NAME DIRECT OFF. # CELL # EMAIL ADDRESS AREA OF RESPONSIBILITY
Ken Hostetter 801-910-9430 801-910-9430 ken@worksitebenefitsnow.com Supplemental Benefit Plans/Sales/Support
Darrell Rawlins 435-757-8374 435-757-8374 iobenefits1@gmail.com Supplemental Benefit Plans/Sales/Support
© Copyright 2015 millerwade | All Rights Reserved