Some of the professional categories represented by the Caddy Group Business Alliance.
  • ADVERTISING/MKTG
  • ATTORNEYS
  • AUTO SALVAGING
  • BUSINESS BROKERING
  • BUSINESS CONSULTING
  • CAFETERIA PLANS
  • CPA’S
  • DEFINED BENEFITS
  • EMPLOYEE LEASING
  • ESTATE PLANNING
  • GROUP BENEFITS
  • INSURANCE HEALTH & DENTAL
  • INSURANCE LIFE & DISABILITY
  • INSURANCE P&C
  • INVESTMENTS/RETIREMENT
  • LENDING
  • MORTGAGE SERVICES
  • OFFICE EQUIPMENT & FURNISHINGS
  • PAYROLL SERVICES
  • PHYSICIANS
  • REAL ESTATE BROKER
  • RESIDENTIAL APPRAISALS
  • TITLE INSURANCE
Members Profession Cell Phone Email Address
Ron Boyer Chiropractor 632-6711 drboyer@q.com
Curt Bracken Restoration 862-9411 curtbracken32@gmail.com
Russ Brown Lending 313-3055 russ@patriothomemortgage.com
Cyd Buck Mortgage 225-6133 cbuck@guildmortgage.net
Tony Christensen Insurance 705-4560 achristensen@financialguide.com
Wes Davis Comm. Real Estate 668-0378 wdavis@naiutahsouth.com
Nathan Fisher Attorney 632-0039 nathanf@fisherhunterlaw.com
Blake Frei Realtor 680-3985 blakefrei23@gmail.com
Scott Gibson Mortgage 619-8080 scottg@axiomfinancial.com
Chad Goodell Marketing 801-573-9818 cgoodell@mlbs.com
David Harris Insurance 773-7223 dharris@financialguide.com
Stan Hawkins Health/Dental Ins. 862-8930 shawkins@hwefinancial.com
Reece Heideman Insurance 313-0636 reece.heideman@fbfs.com
Todd Houghton Contractor 703-0137 todd@gowestland.com
Kurt Johnson Estate Attorney 702-592-9455 kjohnson@infowest.com
Trevor Johnson Elec Lighting 632-1462 tj@shopwilkinsons.com
Paul Jones Realtor 313-6708 paul@redrockrealestate.com
Ryan Judd Appraiser 669-9300 juddappraisal@gmail.com
Brett Labrum Insurance (P&C) 467-9684 brett@msiagency.com
Nick Lyman Appraiser 773-2428 nick@R1appraisals.net
Brad Matheson Youth Advisor 801-376-2880 bmatheson09@gmail.com
Jeff Morley Appraiser 632-0620 jeff@sutap.com
Scott Moss Lending 669-1900 scott@patriothomemortgage.com
Kenny Neilson Mayor 216-6486 kneilson@washingtoncity.org
Steve Olson Medical Alarms 229-8995 solson@scinternet.net
Morris Peacock CPA 229-1934 morris@hintonburdick.com
Adam Phillips Title Insurance 770-3335 asphillips@americansecure.com
Ellen Plante Realtor 229-9096 ellen.plante@sothebyrealty.com
Jared Plewe Title Insurance 251-7151 jaredp@utahtitle.com
Richard Preston Office Equip. 229-7392 richard@prestondigital.com
Rick Schofield Investments 632-5901 nvestor@infowest.com
Jeremy Schudde Lending 773-7606 jschudde@gmail.com
Danny Shakespeare Pest Control 632-8333 dannyshakespeare@gmail.com
Nate Shaw Realtor 229-2365 nshaw5@gmail.com
Brian Shelley Attorney 801-427-7729 brian@quasshelley.com
Adam Snow Venture Capitalist 705-4449 adam@visionventurecapital.com
John Sorenson Chiropractor 669-9628 drjohnsorenson@aol.com
Chris Sparks Title Insurance 632-6028 sparks@vitleutah.com
Brad Sutterfield Golf Coach 669-2826 sutter54@gmail.com
Ron Truman Attorney 817-6649 ront@trumanlawfirm.com
Luke Udy Insurance (P & C) 817-6554 ludy@amfam.com
Brent Wade Investments 801-358-7123 brent@millerwade.com
Gordon Wade Auto Salvage 632-2979 dixiesal@aol.com
David Watson Attorney 632-1556 dlwats@infowest.com
Todd Watts Linens 619-5956 twatts@alsco.com
Carl Wright Appraiser 773-2429 carl@r1appraisals.net
Taylor Yates Entrepreneur 705-8612 tayyates@gmail.com